Library Hours 2012 - 2013 Academic Year

Semester View

Regular Schedule

   

Interim Schedule

   

Summer Schedule

Monday - Thursday   
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7 am - 2 am
7 am - 9 pm
9 am - 9 pm
9 am - 2 am
Monday - Friday
Saturday & Sunday   


7 am - 6 pm
1 pm - 5 pm


Monday - Thursday   
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7 am - 10 pm
7 am - 6 pm
1 pm - 5 pm
Noon - 10 pm

2013 - 2014 Academic Year

August 14 - 18, 2013 Interim Hours
August 19 - Novermber 26 Regular Hours
November 27 (Wed.) 7 am - 6 pm
November 28 & 29 (Thurs. & Fri.) Closed
November 30 - December 12 Regular Hours
December 13 - December 22 Interim Hours
  December 23 (Mon.)   1 pm - 5 pm
December 24 - 26 ( Tues. - Thurs.) Closed
December 27 - 30 (Thurs. - Sun.)     1 pm - 5 pm
December 31 (Tues.) Closed
January 1, 2014 (Wed.) Closed
January 2 - 5 Interim Hours
January 6 - 18 Regular Hours
January 19 (Sunday) 9 am - 9 pm
January 20 (Monday) 1 pm - 5 pm
January 21 - March 6 Regular Hours
March 7 - 12 (Fri. - Wed.) Interim Hours
  March 13 - 15 (Thurs. - Sat.)   1 pm - 5 pm
March 16 - April 17 Regular Hours
April 18 (Fri.) 7 am - 6 pm
April 19 (Sat.) 9 am - 6 pm
April 20 - May 8 Regular Hours
May 9 - 25 Interim Hours
May 26 (Mon.) Closed
May 27 - June 2 Interim Hours
  June 3 - July 2   Summer Hours
July 3 (Thurs.) 7 am - 6 pm
July 4 (Fri.) Closed
July 5 - August 12 Summer Hours
August 13 - 17 Interim Hours

Library news, events and feeds

News & Events